From: Edward Letendre on 3 Mar 2010 17:47
I have a shared workbook. Once in a while, I cannot uncheck the allow
changes by more than one user at the same time. This option in the shared
workbook under the tools menu is grayed out. Other times this option is
available. Can someone please tell me why this option becomes unavailable.