From: Ron on 7 Sep 2005 18:39
My computer crashed and after rebooting gives me an error message when I try
to log on. After logging on I find two user profiles for my logon name in
the user profiles under System Properties. The original profile status is
shown as backup and the more recent user profile status is shown as local.
How do I delete the temporary user profile and change the original user
profile status from backup to local?