From: flipper on 22 Apr 2010 09:49
I have noticed that if I click Reply or Forward on a message, that after some
time - before the message is sent - the original message appears with the
Reply or Forward mark. So even if I cancel the message it appears as though
it has been replied or forwarded. This is misleading and especially bad for
I am using MS Office 2007.